Acapulco Mexican Restaurant
4.4 Stars - Based on 7440 User Reviews
zomato logoyelp logofacebook logogoogle logo

Evan Andreassen AvatarEvan Andreassen
Absolutely love Acapulco. One of my all time favorite restaurants. Me and my girlfriend frequent this place at least 5 times a month. The service is super quick. The servers are always a delight, they will crack jokes and get you to have a good time during your meal. Were in there so often they don't even seat us with menus and they bring out exactly what we always get, it's quite the treat. The prices are great, because the quality is phenomenal. Lord the chips and salsa is terrific. Editing. It has been years now, we still go here every Friday. My girlfriend is my wife now. We have a baby too who comes with us and also greatly enjoys the chips and salsa! Will always be coming here for fast and super friendly service everytime, great drinks and great food!! - 7/15/2024 
read more
Marjorie AvatarMarjorie
Hands down one of the best Mexican restaurants I've ever been to!! - 7/15/2024 
read more
brian knick Avatarbrian knick
Always good food, good service and the best salsa of any Mexican joint. The margaritas Alcopoco are always refreahing. - 7/14/2024 
read more
Chet McAninch AvatarChet McAninch
Best Mexican in the area. - 7/12/2024 
read more
Sharon Osborne AvatarSharon Osborne
We visited here after a long day at kings island. Everything was top notch. Food was hot and fast, table service was on point, and the bill didn't feel like it broke the bank. We ordered 2 burrito California's, 2 kids meals, queso and 2 drinks and came in right at $60. The burrito California's may have been the best burrito I've ordered anywhere. - 7/10/2024 
read more
Logan Sneed AvatarLogan Sneed
Delicious - 7/04/2024 
read more
Stephanie Burgess AvatarStephanie Burgess
Acapulco's is my absolute favorite Mexican Restaurant. Jorge and his staff are excellent!! Their skinny Margaritas are superb! - 7/03/2024 
read more
Collin Atkins AvatarCollin Atkins
There are a lot of Mexican restaurants around here and Acapulco is my favorite. Burrito a la Diabla is my go to, onions and steak is always a great combo. We've tried most of their burritos and signature dishes and all are good. Ask for their house made hot sauce to add a delicious kick to any dish. Prices are good too. - 6/26/2024 
read more
Greg Mitchell AvatarGreg Mitchell
Great surprise. Food was great. Acapulco Fajita for two was massive and excellent. Service was friendly and efficient. We will be back. - 6/26/2024 
read more
Kylie B AvatarKylie B
Always satisfied with the food and so grateful that they donate to good causes! - 6/25/2024 
read more
Valerie Stone AvatarValerie Stone
The food was fantastic, and large portions. Definitely worth the money. - 6/25/2024 
read more
Jared Holloway AvatarJared Holloway
Our favorite Mexican place. We often order salsa to go it’s so good. Great service, good food and a convenient location in downtown Xenia. - 6/22/2024 
read more
justin steel Avatarjustin steel
Great food and great service as always - 6/19/2024 
read more
Kelly O'Neil AvatarKelly O'Neil
I recently had a family reunion dinner at Acapulco Fairfield, and it was en excellent experience. Friendly attentive staff. Delicious food. Great environment. Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely, and we'll definitely be back for future get-togethers. - 6/18/2024 
read more
Ren Read AvatarRen Read
I went to Mi Cozumel with family to try it after it opened, and the whole time I wished we'd gone to Acapulco instead. So, I went by myself after a month or so, and it is better than EVER!!! Skip all of the super gimmicky places. Everything about Acapulco is better quality and better value. In the last 9 years of moving to Columbus, the East Coast, back, and Dayton, plus traveling, I haven't found a Mexican restaurant anywhere that competes. The Chef's Acapulco has been my absolute favorite since they opened. The steak is just so tender, and it's big enough to share if you don't have a huge appetite. I seriously cannot say enough nice things! - 6/17/2024 
read more
Joshua Fazekas AvatarJoshua Fazekas
We had a mix-up with our food order. We got some takeout, and when we got home to eat, we noticed some items were missing. We called to see if we could get the missing items, and the manager was very nice and helpful, ensuring everything was resolved. Their food and service is amazing! - 6/17/2024 
read more
Angela Glenn AvatarAngela Glenn
Always top notch service and food! - 6/14/2024 
read more
Mark Howard AvatarMark Howard
Everytime we eat at the Lebanon Acapulco Mexican Restaurant. the staff and manager George ,are always a great pleasure to be around. This last time we ate there, I spoke with George regarding my son who turned 14 on May 31st. George and his staff did their improved birthday celebration, an it was AWESOME. Mark Howard - 6/12/2024 
read more
Jake Langston AvatarJake Langston
Super fast carryout! - 6/11/2024 
read more
Megan Martin AvatarMegan Martin
Best salsa!! - 6/10/2024 
read more
Brittany Green AvatarBrittany Green
Service is always fast and friendly & foods always amazing 🙂 - 6/09/2024 
read more
Aaron Coello AvatarAaron Coello
100% Recomendado. la atención fue excelente y la comida no se diga, deliciosa! Verónica fue fantástica y Adolfo también muy atento. - 6/08/2024 
read more
Wyatt Neal AvatarWyatt Neal
Always go for the #11 special, chicken and beef - so good!!! - 6/08/2024 
read more
Gina Moore AvatarGina Moore
Amazing question with chorizo and salsa - 6/05/2024 
read more
Gavin Brooks AvatarGavin Brooks
Very Good - 6/01/2024 
read more
Bill Hewins AvatarBill Hewins
Had the Burrito Verde Lunch and it was delicious. Parking: Free on street parking next to building and parking lot behind the building. - 5/31/2024 
read more
Tristan Thorpe AvatarTristan Thorpe
Been going for years. Portions are getting smaller. But food is always great. - 5/31/2024 
read more
dbcanup Avatardbcanup
Awesome place for great food and drinks! - 5/27/2024 
read more
Charles Mckee,sr AvatarCharles Mckee,sr
Food looks great. - 5/27/2024 
read more
Dave Martin AvatarDave Martin
This has been the best place for well over 10 years. Great food and the best service you can ask for. Cozy atmosphere recently remodeled. Love it? - 5/25/2024 
read more
Cody Singleton AvatarCody Singleton
When my mom decides to come out my way, we usually drop here to eat. Mom is pescatarian(sp). The menu here suits her dietary needs well. I've had a plethora of options from their menu over the past few years. Tacos, enchiladas, burritos, everything here has been fantastic. I honestly haven't had a single bad meal here in the 7 or 8 years that I've lived in Fairfield now. It can be a bit busy and loud at times, but its not too terrible. Highly recommend for any occasion. The food here is always on point. - 5/23/2024 
read more
petes sake Avatarpetes sake
The food was ok. it just wasn't the best. The drinks are good and desert - 5/23/2024 
read more
Carol Betz AvatarCarol Betz
The food is great! Servers are friendly. Always have fun there!! - 5/18/2024 
read more
Paula Lillard AvatarPaula Lillard
The food was great. And the salsa was amazing! Parking: Flat area, large lot Wheelchair accessibility: Flat area but do have to step up to the sidewalk. The is a wheelchair accessible area on the sidewalk. - 5/16/2024 
read more
S. Dimmerman AvatarS. Dimmerman
Good serving size for price. Friendly service and attentive. - 5/16/2024 
read more
Felicity Moran AvatarFelicity Moran
Always amazing. Been coming here for years - 5/16/2024 
read more
C E AvatarC E
We've been coming here for years - their food is excellent and the staff is so friendly! Be sure to try the chicken vegetable soup. It sounds so simple, but it's a HUGE bowl filled with lots of chicken, fresh vegetables, rice, and avocado. And they must make their own broth, because it's really tasty with a lot of depth. Highly recommend this place! - 5/15/2024 
read more
Mike Schottenheimer AvatarMike Schottenheimer
Service was excellent and the food was yummy 😋 - 5/15/2024 
read more
Pat Brooks AvatarPat Brooks
New decor and wonderful service. - 5/15/2024 
read more
Lauren Pergram AvatarLauren Pergram
This is me and my best friends weekly spot! We love the atmosphere the food and the staff! - 5/13/2024 
read more
Ricky Turner AvatarRicky Turner
I recommend burrito California. - 5/13/2024 
read more
Terence Ahern AvatarTerence Ahern
Good food, place could use some updates. - 5/12/2024 
read more
Kenneth Kleiner AvatarKenneth Kleiner
My husband & I have been coming to this location for about 14 years! We love everything about it! The outstanding service , food , margaritas and cold beer! The environment is friendly & fun! The restaurant & bathrooms are clean! High 5 to the staff Chewy, Marvin, Felix, Jose and crew that work so hard! They’re skilled at what they do!! We’ve been to other locations that can’t duplicate what you get here! My hubby , family & friends will continue to be coming here another 14 years !!! See you tomorrow Amigos Karole & Kenny Kleiner - 5/07/2024 
read more
Monica L. AvatarMonica L.
5 star rating I had dinner with friends at Acapulco. I ordered the fiesta nachos (no mushrooms). They were loaded with meat and really good. - 5/05/2024 
read more
eaglewing13 Avatareaglewing13
Stopped here one night when I wanted Mexican but things weren’t open up in Yellow Springs. Turned out to be a good decision. Service was very fast to the point where I thought they were giving food to someone else but it was for us already. Chimichanga had good flavor, not sure I’d have been able to tell the difference from a burrito. Have been told the taco salad was worth having but I didn’t take a taste because I got too full. You get a good amount of food here. Wouldn’t mind going back at all. - 5/03/2024 
read more
Ralph Wirth AvatarRalph Wirth
Love this place. Fast service, friendly happy staff, best Mexican food and tasty margaritas - 5/01/2024 
read more
Jessie Wright (#1 roofing Siding) AvatarJessie Wright (#1 roofing Siding)
Nice place to dine good authentic Mexican food good atmosphere good service. - 4/30/2024 
read more
Dan Araujo AvatarDan Araujo
Very friendly staff, great food and pricing is really good. - 4/29/2024 
read more
Kate AvatarKate
Haven't been here in 14 years, and it was just as delicious as I remember! The Pollo funding was EXTREMELY good. - 4/28/2024 
read more
Heather Newton AvatarHeather Newton
Delicious food. Excellent service - 4/28/2024 
read more
Tiffani Thomas AvatarTiffani Thomas
Delicious and affordable food - will eat again! - 4/24/2024 
read more
Thunder Storm AvatarThunder Storm
Great food. Love their salsa and all the food was exceptional 😍 - 4/21/2024 
read more
Deb Michaud AvatarDeb Michaud
They had the best food we've eaten at an Acapulco's. The food was hot, fresh, fast and very delicious. We had good service. There weren't a lot of people there, but several came in while we were eating. - 4/16/2024 
read more
Mary Bean AvatarMary Bean
Love this place!! I've never had a bad dish there ever!! And I've tried quite a few!! Very fast and friendly staff. - 4/15/2024 
read more
Pam Ward AvatarPam Ward
Excellent!!!!! Love this place, come here almost weekly. - 4/14/2024 
read more
kenny ivey Avatarkenny ivey
Our favorite.. never disappoints - 4/13/2024 
read more
Ashley Colquhoun AvatarAshley Colquhoun
They are always fast an friendly. We have always been treated like family here. Really great food. - 4/11/2024 
read more
Grape Ape AvatarGrape Ape
nothing fancy just good food - 4/11/2024 
read more
Arnold Baker AvatarArnold Baker
We don't eat at restaurants too often because of the lack of in today's society. However, this restaurant is always clean, the food is good, the atmosphere upbeat and customer service is impeccable. Thank you! - 4/09/2024 
read more
Mark Schmidbauer AvatarMark Schmidbauer
For really great Mexican food, you gotta go to a strip mall. We had a pre-eclipse lunch and it was delicious! Slightly slow on service, but nothing worth complaining about. - 4/09/2024 
read more
Jason Marr AvatarJason Marr
Everything I ate was ok at best but the cheese and beef dip was the best thing I've eaten in a while - 4/06/2024 
read more
Katie Hayslip AvatarKatie Hayslip
SO GOOD!!! - 3/31/2024 
read more
Sean Morrison AvatarSean Morrison
Stopped in for dinner during a business trip. Enjoyed the free chips and salsa. Ordered the Chori Pollo and a side Chile Rellano. Both were excellent. Great food for a good price. Would come back. - 3/29/2024 
read more
David Coll AvatarDavid Coll
Very good food. Second time I've eaten at this location, and the food was excellent both times. First time I had the Alhambra, I think that's right. It was delicious. Second time I had beef flautas, and they were very good. I'd definitely go back. - 3/22/2024 
read more
Tracy Titcombe AvatarTracy Titcombe
My local hometown favorite. I love the food and the servers. I've known them for years and even though I no longer live in that area, I stop in and eat whenever I'm able to. Thank you to all the servers and staff! Love you all much. - 3/22/2024 
read more
Rose Ryan AvatarRose Ryan
Always a good quality place - 3/19/2024 
read more
Ross Mathews AvatarRoss Mathews
This place is a hidden gem, be lucky I told you, they deserve all the business. Every plate comes out HOT , the food has REAL FLAVOR! This isn't your typical bland gringofied Mexican restaurant. Also, the Acapulco shrimp queso dip was the best I've had. Anywhere! And I'm from Florida... - 3/18/2024 
read more
Amanda Leen AvatarAmanda Leen
We go here often love the food never wait long oh and they can make a great cocktail! Kid-friendliness: My 2 picky eater only like going here because chicken isn’t spicy and they make it with special instructions - 3/16/2024 
read more
Rebecca Casera AvatarRebecca Casera
Great place! Food and drinks were delicious and our waiter was so friendly and helpful. - 3/16/2024 
read more
Stephanie Amburgey AvatarStephanie Amburgey
One of the best Mexican restaurants around. Everything was amazing. - 3/14/2024 
read more
Kelly Engle Thompson AvatarKelly Engle Thompson
Best place in Greene County to have Mexican - 3/01/2024 
read more
Annie Poynter AvatarAnnie Poynter
Food was absolutely delicious service was probably the fastest I've ever had at a restaurant ! And the Margaritas are strong lol - 2/29/2024 
read more
Kathy Davis AvatarKathy Davis
Our favorite Mexican restaurant! They tend to be our first choice whenever we go out to eat. Love their food! Haven't had anything there we didn't like. We even get a large salsa when we go camping. With eggs or snacking. It's so good! - 2/27/2024 
read more
Matt B AvatarMatt B
Love the food, l always get Fajitas Acapulco or Carnitas Acapulco. Their salsa is the best around. Always great! - 2/27/2024 
read more
Melissa Hornik AvatarMelissa Hornik
Love this place! I always try to stop by when I am in town. Great service and delicious food! Love the carnitas and michelada! - 2/26/2024 
read more
Bridget Huddleston AvatarBridget Huddleston
Food was absolutely amazing - 2/21/2024 
read more
Emily Reddington AvatarEmily Reddington
Great experience! The food was great and the portions were more than worth the price. Service was fast and all of the staff members were very friendly. They were very patient as we took a long time to order. 🙂 Just a tip- there is a lunch specials menu on the very back that we didn't notice until we had already decided on other things! - 2/17/2024 
read more
Robert Saucier AvatarRobert Saucier
Went in for a quick lunch, the staff was very quick to seat us and fill out drinks and get food orders. Food was awesome and portion size was good to cost. We are definitely coming back for dinner and margaritas sometime soon. - 2/16/2024 
read more
Jessica Moore AvatarJessica Moore
Great food. Very good flavor. I recommend the La Roqueta Your choice of steak or chicken accented with onions, mushrooms, broccoli and pineapple. Topped with melted cheese and served with rice. Delicious. Very addictive. Goes well with strawberry margaritas. Homemade guacamole very good. Always love going here. - 2/13/2024 
read more
Gavin Brooks AvatarGavin Brooks
I come here every week and it is overall the best Mexican Restaurant iv ever been to. I recommend getting the chicken breast with spinage and cheese sauce on top, with rice on the side. YOU NEED TO COME HERE. - 2/13/2024 
read more
David Brown AvatarDavid Brown
I love the food here. Sooo good. Fast fast service, and friendly. I have seen the same great workers there for many years now. Best Mexican resuraunt in the area. I love the Enchiladas Moneterray. - 2/13/2024 
read more
Wendy Mulyca AvatarWendy Mulyca
Good price for the food you get! I would go back. Dietary restrictions: Gluten free food. Kid-friendliness: Family Restaurant! - 2/13/2024 
read more
Kyle Opp AvatarKyle Opp
An absolutely fantastic restaurant. The food is top notch, the servers are great, the drinks are fantastic. The tacos and fajitas are stellar, highly recommended. Definitely worth the time to stop in. Parking: Lots of parking available, both on the street and a parking lot in the back. Kid-friendliness: Great with kids, good kid friendly American menu if you have a picky eater too. - 2/08/2024 
read more
Bosslady Ivy AvatarBosslady Ivy
Tasty Mexican food. Last night I had a craving for queso chorizo, fresh guacamole and a quesadilla! The food was freshly prepared. I enjoyed every bit of it, esp the queso served hot with tortilla and the combination of cilantro, tomatoes, onions and limes with the avocados. Appreciate the service. Look forward to coming back when I visit. - 2/08/2024 
read more
Aaron AvatarAaron
The biggest portions you'll find. Need I say more?? - 2/05/2024 
read more
Kimberly Johnson AvatarKimberly Johnson
Good food and not rushed to eat and leave - 2/04/2024 
read more
Jim Conner AvatarJim Conner
Oh hell yeah! I can't say enough about this place!! every menu item is amazing!! Strongly recommend the chorizo queso dip, the California Burrito, the fajitas and tacos, also a off menu item the burrow tacos with beef juice,( beef broth dipping sauce( spectacular! Mixed drinks are on point Perfect.. fatty out! Gordo! - 2/02/2024 
read more
Rusty NChippy's, VB LLC AvatarRusty NChippy's, VB LLC
Always our go to for great food!! - 1/31/2024 
read more
Alexander Hernandez AvatarAlexander Hernandez
Food is delicious and the service is great! - 1/29/2024 
read more
Marlissa Earnhart AvatarMarlissa Earnhart
It was very clean and a nice place to celebrate a gender reveal. Ive been here multiple times and everytime its great for family - 1/28/2024 
read more
Mirianny And the Group AvatarMirianny And the Group
Well Bueno - 1/26/2024 
read more
Tom Haus AvatarTom Haus
Best Mexican food I’ve had outside Mexico, the salsa and guacamole are outstanding! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Christopher Cooper AvatarChristopher Cooper
The food was delicious and served hot. The food came out very fast! - 1/20/2024 
read more
Richard Templeton AvatarRichard Templeton
Never disappointed here! - 1/19/2024 
read more
Kbarnet33 AvatarKbarnet33
Our favorite for authentic Mexican food! Delish everytime! - 1/18/2024 
read more
Brianna Wright AvatarBrianna Wright
1/13/24 Highly recommend : so many AMAZING FOOD options for great prices, drinks are fair price too, and fast service. This will be by far my favorite Mexican restaurant to go to. - 1/14/2024 
read more
Nick Hopkins AvatarNick Hopkins
Best Mexican restaurant in the area! - 1/14/2024 
read more
Constance Goodrum AvatarConstance Goodrum
The best in town. Always kind and fast service. Very attentive to dine in customers. - 1/13/2024 
read more
David richards AvatarDavid richards
Great food. - 1/10/2024 
read more
Lisa Mason AvatarLisa Mason
The sangria margarita was fantastic! - 1/08/2024 
read more
Jeane Weisbrod AvatarJeane Weisbrod
Better than your average Mexican food. - 1/07/2024 
read more
Teri Watkins AvatarTeri Watkins
Loved everything about this restaurant - 1/07/2024 
read more
Faith Mairura AvatarFaith Mairura
Very nice they made food very quick and great selection of food to order it is amazing🤗 Kid-friendliness: They have a kids menu with burgers chicken tenders etc, for kids who aren't familiar with Mexican cuisine - 1/06/2024 
read more
Michelle Paulding AvatarMichelle Paulding
Beautiful interior, delicious food, and fast service! You'll always want leftovers to bring home! - 1/06/2024 
read more
Jeff Dabe AvatarJeff Dabe
Been there dozens of times and every time the food and service have always been fantastic. - 1/06/2024 
read more
Theresa Rose AvatarTheresa Rose
The food was fresh and really good and the server was on point. I will definitely be returning 🙂 - 12/29/2023 
read more
Lacey Harris AvatarLacey Harris
We travel from Indy regularly We visit a lot. Love this place. Tysm!! - 12/26/2023 
read more
Michael Erwin AvatarMichael Erwin
Outstanding..... Sooooo worth the drive. - 12/24/2023 
read more
Brittney Starke AvatarBrittney Starke
I had super nachos and they were super delicious. - 12/21/2023 
read more
carrie patchell Avatarcarrie patchell
Hands down, best Mexican restaurant around!! We live 50 mins away but still come back time and time again. The one in Florence is also good but not quite as good as this location. Their grande quesadillas (I've had the chicken and spinach and the chicken fajita quesadillas) are AMAZING! Salsa is next level. Haven't found a single place in the Cincinnati area that even comes close. Staff are always attentive and quick to get you in and out despite their busier times of day. I've been dining here over a decade and have never been disappointed once and I used to go here once a week when I worked down the street for years so I have plenty of reps in to validate this. Must try for anyone who loves Mexican cuisine!! Parking: Rick's tavern is right next door so sometimes the lot is really crowded but I've never had to walk too far to get to Acapulcos door. Kid-friendliness: Family environment and relaxed atmosphere, sports on tbs around restaurant Wheelchair accessibility: Parking lot is on a slope on one side but if you park on the top side above the slop should be fine. - 12/19/2023 
read more
Timothy Jones AvatarTimothy Jones
Great food and great service - 12/19/2023 
read more
Dana Cooley AvatarDana Cooley
Our waiter Felix was absolutely amazing. We are a family of 6 with children and 3 adults. We had absolutely great customer service and experience with our all of our details in our service and he was very efficient and courtesy al all times. He Checked on our satisfaction with food , drinks, and desserts. He was spot on. He was also handling a family party of at least 14 -15 at the same time. Food was delivered and he was completely amazing. This was our first time here based on the reviews we read online. And the reviews should be an absolute 5 star across the board. With As busy as the whole restaurant was I can't believe any bad reviews other than probably a could idiots customers who couldn't be satisfied no matter what. Some people are just ridiculous in their attitudes. We saw nothing but awesome service among all the workers across the board. Completely satisfied. Thanks Felix for making our dinner experience exceptional. Merry Christmas 🎅 🎄 definitely recommended. Kid-friendliness: Very pleasant and address each one - 12/18/2023 
read more
Lindsey Mann AvatarLindsey Mann
We have been coming to Acapulco since they opened and love not only the food but the people. Jorge is the kindest and caring owner. He always makes sure everyone is happy with their food and visit. Friday we came for my surprise birthday and used their newly added room. The staff was absolutely amazing and attentive. There was roughly 30 people in our party and every single food order was correct, came out quick, drinks never empty and checks were right the first time! Jorge is also our neighbor, so, we chat with him often, he came in and checked on everyone and of course a smile on his face. Definitely recommend every time! - 12/18/2023 
read more
Greg Messer AvatarGreg Messer
Yummy food. Waitstaff was on point. - 12/16/2023 
read more
Kevin Davenport AvatarKevin Davenport
Great restaurant, huge portions, fantastic refried beans, absolutely perfect flan, the salsa is the best I ever had and I travel a lot. - 12/15/2023 
read more
Tom Cassanio AvatarTom Cassanio
My family has made regular visits to this restaurant over the years and have yet to leave disappointed. The waiters are always friendly, the food is always fantastic. In my opinion this is the best restaurant in Xenia. Great atmosphere and they are always able to accommodate large groups without an issue. - 12/14/2023 
read more
James Pierce AvatarJames Pierce
I work construction in beavercreek, me and my coworkers come here once a week, their lunch prices use to be really really good but since prices went up they aren’t as good as a deal but still great food. Their grilledchicken and steak is amazing and THEY HAVE THE BEST SALSA TAKE MY WORD FOR IT. Try the California burrito it’s excellent - 12/12/2023 
read more
Jason Hammonds AvatarJason Hammonds
Always great service, seated quickly, friendly servers. Food is solid and consistent. Not greasy. Chips are terrific and served warm. My favorite local Mexican restaurant. Kid-friendliness: Kids menu available with plenty of options. My kids enjoy it very much. - 12/11/2023 
read more
Byron Mills AvatarByron Mills
I will go here again and again and again. Great food. Super friendly and helpful staff. - 12/11/2023 
read more
Tamara Schwarting AvatarTamara Schwarting
Excellent Mexican restaurant tucked away In a Florence strip mall. Generous portions, solid taste and friendly waitstaff even on a busy Friday nice. Don’t skip the California burrito. - 12/10/2023 
read more
Kahlan Wedder AvatarKahlan Wedder
Huge portions and great food! - 12/08/2023 
read more
Andy Long AvatarAndy Long
Best Mexican food I've ever had. Meals about $15 but Worth every penny. Food ordered arrives less than 15 minutes. Friendly service. Atmosphere is 5/5 for me but I think the music is a little too loud for some people. New staple of my visits to Xenia. - 12/05/2023 
read more
Chris Mcmillen AvatarChris Mcmillen
Lots of fun - 12/02/2023 
read more
Andy Krew AvatarAndy Krew
Meet up with friends here occasionally since it is a good halfway point. Well run, clean, good food. - 11/29/2023 
read more
david praither Avatardavid praither
Great food, Great service 👍 - 11/28/2023 
read more
Brad Mason AvatarBrad Mason
Authentic Mexican.. including the staff - 11/27/2023 
read more
JULIE HUMBERT AvatarJULIE HUMBERT
Wonderful food and service! Our server was amazing and super sweet! - 11/25/2023 
read more
Vicki Mangold AvatarVicki Mangold
Staff was very attentive and kind. The food was great. - 11/25/2023 
read more
Doris Howard AvatarDoris Howard
Authentic Mexican cuisine. Everything we ordered was delicious and hot. Decent prices, quick friendly service. Good time. - 11/24/2023 
read more
Rebecca Berna AvatarRebecca Berna
Always delish! We've been coming here for 13 years... - 11/23/2023 
read more
Melissa (Mel) AvatarMelissa (Mel)
I absolutely love this place ❤️ - 11/20/2023 
read more
Adam Morris AvatarAdam Morris
Great place to eat. - 11/18/2023 
read more
AJ Baxter AvatarAJ Baxter
Friendly and efficient, upbeat energy and great food! Great margaritas too - 11/17/2023 
read more
john seals Avatarjohn seals
Great food awesome service decent price - 11/13/2023 
read more
Paola Duran AvatarPaola Duran
Muy buena atencion y buenos precios , recomiendo los tacos de asada y pastor estan muy jugosos y estan bien surtidos 💯 lugar recomendado Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 - 11/10/2023 
read more
Casey Tuggle AvatarCasey Tuggle
Terrific food. I live two states away but have to go to Ohio monthly. I eat lunch here on Tuesday once a month, and it's always great. - 11/09/2023 
read more
Lonnie Halcomb AvatarLonnie Halcomb
Always friendly staff Great food - 11/08/2023 
read more
Marilyn Cook AvatarMarilyn Cook
Went with the group after church on fast service we were all very happy. - 11/07/2023 
read more
david daniels Avatardavid daniels
The food was very good - 11/07/2023 
read more
Chris McFarland AvatarChris McFarland
Great food, awesome service, good prices! - 11/03/2023 
read more
Ric Alcorn AvatarRic Alcorn
Great food, great prices, quick & friendly service. I will definitely be back! - 11/02/2023 
read more
Brian Rudy AvatarBrian Rudy
Amazing margaritas! Best wait staff. Just don't ask for any horchata. - 11/01/2023 
read more
Beverly Snyder AvatarBeverly Snyder
The food was delicious as was the sexy margarita as I remember at Delgados in Virginia. - 10/29/2023 
read more
Olivia Cleary AvatarOlivia Cleary
The biggest margarita 🍹 that I have ever drank! It was so delicious 😋 the food was amazing. An enjoyable atmosphere - 10/27/2023 
read more
Lisa Rogers AvatarLisa Rogers
Excellent chicken fajitas as always. Customer service is superior too. - 10/27/2023 
read more
Rhonda Cornwell AvatarRhonda Cornwell
Food and service were great. - 10/26/2023 
read more
Scott Hughes AvatarScott Hughes
Very friendly, efficient, and tasty. Small bar but perfect for two. We really enjoyed ourselves. Good value! - 10/24/2023 
read more
Rufino Gomez AvatarRufino Gomez
Muy bueno Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 Recommended dishes Quesadilla Rellena - 10/24/2023 
read more
Jason Shaffer AvatarJason Shaffer
Fast service... Big servings... Price was great value like pre covid prices. - 10/21/2023 
read more
Jason Mahaney AvatarJason Mahaney
Great service and quick preparation. Food was great and faster than expected. - 10/20/2023 
read more
Deanna Schraer AvatarDeanna Schraer
See you tomorrow! - 10/20/2023 
read more
Donald Mansmann AvatarDonald Mansmann
Really great food. A HUGE menu. Lots of dishes for me to try. Very reasonable prices. We will be back. I LOVED the Chori Pollo. - 10/16/2023 
read more
Sami Lasley AvatarSami Lasley
Meet family and had dinner, the staff was attentive, friendly and not a bad wait. - 10/16/2023 
read more
Luis Leon Da Silva AvatarLuis Leon Da Silva
Buena atencion Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 - 10/16/2023 
read more
Dano Nano AvatarDano Nano
Very good food. Music was too loud. - 10/15/2023 
read more
Chris Osborne AvatarChris Osborne
Best Mexican food this side of Texas - 10/14/2023 
read more
Bbearhug Thomas AvatarBbearhug Thomas
Great food! They were very fast at taking our order. Very pleasant experience. - 10/11/2023 
read more
Patricia Schorr AvatarPatricia Schorr
The camarones Vallarta are fabulous. Good service, friendly staff, nice ambience. - 10/08/2023 
read more
Fred Henman AvatarFred Henman
Food and service are awesome - 10/08/2023 
read more
Aaron Doll AvatarAaron Doll
Acapulco ? More like acaPOLLO hehe that was a good one wasn't it I just thought of it . Anyways yall should add some rice water to the menu that would be so freaking nice 🙏 🤓👍🏻 - 9/27/2023 
read more
Allie Ritchie AvatarAllie Ritchie
Friendly staff. Nice size lunch portions. - 9/27/2023 
read more
Linda Watkins AvatarLinda Watkins
They are so outstanding their food is excellent - 9/26/2023 
read more
Adam Thornton AvatarAdam Thornton
Alcapulcos is always wonderful! - 9/26/2023 
read more
Melanie Davis AvatarMelanie Davis
Great!! - 9/23/2023 
read more
The Theme Park Evangelist AvatarThe Theme Park Evangelist
Food was incredible! Service was incredibly fast until we got our food then unfortunately our waitress disappeared for a while. Atmosphere was extremely peaceful, quiet and relaxing. - 9/22/2023 
read more
Julie Ratliff AvatarJulie Ratliff
I got takeout, ordered Pollo charro. OMG, it was amazing! 2 large pieces of chicken breast in there and several shrimp. I asked to replace the mushrooms with onions and it was so so good! It also came with a side of beans and rice, generous portion. Also came with salsa and some chips. I will be getting this again very soon! wish I had taken a pic - 9/14/2023 
read more
John Ferrell AvatarJohn Ferrell
Always a great experience! Food and the staff are absolutely amazing. Careful with the Margaritas 😆 - 9/14/2023 
read more
Barbara Grey AvatarBarbara Grey
I was skeptical while opening the front door...but, inside is cute and very festive! Service was quick and pleasant. Most of all, the food is wonderful! Drinks were beautifully served and also delicious. I will be returning! - 9/13/2023 
read more
David Cossentino AvatarDavid Cossentino
Great service and food . Highly recommend it . - 9/13/2023 
read more
Stephanie Crawford AvatarStephanie Crawford
The people here are so nice! The food is amazing! - 9/10/2023 
read more
Daniel Hilderbrand AvatarDaniel Hilderbrand
The best restaurant in xenia - 9/09/2023 
read more
Brieta Robbins AvatarBrieta Robbins
Their shrimp cocktail is like a gapachzo soup with about a dozen or more shrimp, served in a 27oz Maragarita glass. It is absolutely delicious. Great service as always. Sept 2023 Great food, drinks & staff - 9/08/2023 
read more
David Ortwein AvatarDavid Ortwein
Great food and service. The booths need some work, some are worn out and have torn upholstery. The qeusedea's and fajita' s come out piping hot and full of flavor. - 9/08/2023 
read more
Bradley “Hoodly” Hood AvatarBradley “Hoodly” Hood
Awesome Mexican food.awesome staff.i got a giant chimichanga Wow. Leftovers yes! Vegetarian options: Just ask! Kid-friendliness: Kids menu Parking: Easy peasey Wheelchair accessibility: Awesome Dietary restrictions: Just ask. - 9/06/2023 
read more
Roger & Donna Banks AvatarRoger & Donna Banks
Always a great meal. Large portions and great service. - 9/06/2023 
read more
Suzy Godsted AvatarSuzy Godsted
My favorite Mexican restaurant. I have tried many with my friends but this one is the best. The atmosphere is casual and comfortable. The service is excellent, food is hot and filling. The value for the money. Make sure you take an Uber or have a DD if you get the V Skinny Margarita. Well worth the mine for the fresh squeezed fruit. - 9/03/2023 
read more
Jacob Minnich AvatarJacob Minnich
My favorite Mexican place in the area. Food is great and the service is fast and friendly. Parking: Always plenty of parking. Can get a little crowded during peak hours - 9/03/2023 
read more
Janel Cole AvatarJanel Cole
Always amazing. Favorite Mexican restaurant near us - 9/02/2023 
read more
jose lebron Avatarjose lebron
Comida excelente y caliente al momento a mi familia le encantó. Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 - 8/30/2023 
read more
Steve Hildebrand AvatarSteve Hildebrand
Great fajitas with great portion sizes! Chips and Salsa is one of the best around! - 8/30/2023 
read more
Nick Altieri AvatarNick Altieri
Had a light meal. Just 2 pork tacos. They were delicious! - 8/30/2023 
read more
Sam Porter AvatarSam Porter
Amazing service and food - 8/23/2023 
read more
Cat Master AvatarCat Master
Had the best quesodillas of my life lol. The food came out really fast, and they didn't skimp on the ingredients! Definitely recommend - 8/17/2023 
read more
Daniel Vanderbilt AvatarDaniel Vanderbilt
The food came impressively fast and was amazing! - 8/15/2023 
read more
Matt Donovan AvatarMatt Donovan
Overall one of the best Mexican restaurants in the area! - 8/13/2023 
read more
Mark Griggs AvatarMark Griggs
Spectacular and delicious - 8/11/2023 
read more
Debby Hurst AvatarDebby Hurst
Had lunch burrito loco. It was huge - took half home and it was delicious! Would order again. Acapulcos is my fave. Its always good! Kid-friendliness: Kids always seem to have a good time. - 8/10/2023 
read more
Siddhesh AvatarSiddhesh
Great service, good food. Overall, it is a really good mexican restaurant. Huge portions. Veggie deep fried chimichanga was huge & nice. Vegetarian options: Good veg options - 8/09/2023 
read more
Sai Komma AvatarSai Komma
Great food and good service - 8/09/2023 
read more
Amy Harris AvatarAmy Harris
A gem to visit for Mexican food in Xenia. Been coming for years. Enchiladas are always a good choice. My husband always gets the quesadilla Acapulco with chorizo, steak, and chicken. Service is extremely quick. Kid-friendliness: It's very family oriented, kids would not be out of place. - 8/06/2023 
read more
león m Avatarleón m
Great food. I had always looked for places like this. Hard to find. Family friendly - 8/05/2023 
read more
Penny Strunk AvatarPenny Strunk
I went there after watching the barbie movie. Food was good. - 8/04/2023 
read more
Rankori AvatarRankori
I had the burrito loco, it was great. I recommend it to anyone - 8/03/2023 
read more
julia timm Avatarjulia timm
Nice little place, the staff was super friendly and prompt when needed anything - 8/01/2023 
read more
Toby AvatarToby
The food was really good they're even compared to most of the Mexican restaurants around. I think it was the grande burrito that I got and it does sound the menu that its large or jumbo or something like that and it certainly is! It is certainly worth the extra couple of dollars over the standard size and it was delicious. Their salsa has a whole lot of cilantro in it which is fine but I'm not really a fan of their chips because they are kind of thick and they're a little bit too corn-based for me. - 7/30/2023 
read more
whozachdey Avatarwhozachdey
Best Mexican food around. - 7/27/2023 
read more
Jalana James AvatarJalana James
I've never personally dined at this restaurant, however; I do pick up a ton of Doordash deliveries! The atmosphere is upbeat and fun. Customers inside the restaurant always appear to be cheerful with smiles on their faces. The staff goes the extra mile for their customer's dining in and out. I especially appreciate how helpful they are with delivery service drivers picking up orders (not all businesses are friendly with Dashers, etc.). This restaurant speaks for itself! I highly recommend whether you are dining in, picking up carry out, and/or using a third party service for delivery. Parking: Plenty of parking - 7/23/2023 
read more
Michael & Stephany Lapina AvatarMichael & Stephany Lapina
Food was delish! I got the grilled chicken Baja tacos. I can't remember what my husband got, but he said it was delish, too! Service was excellent despite them being quite busy. We would definitely recommend!! - 7/23/2023 
read more
Matt Thomas AvatarMatt Thomas
The Acapulco Taco Salad is amazing. - 7/23/2023 
read more
Edward Current AvatarEdward Current
Awesome, always awesome - 7/23/2023 
read more
Christine Thompson AvatarChristine Thompson
Our favorite Mexican restaurant in the area. Food is delicious and quicker to the table than anything I've ever seen. Plenty of staff around taking care of individual tasks which means you get anything you need expediently. Festive atmosphere. It's a bit dimly lit inside which is great if you are going for a romantic experience. There is a small outdoor patio if you want the sunshine. - 7/20/2023 
read more
Russ Araujo AvatarRuss Araujo
We came in with a large family group and asked for the private room. (We have a granddaughter who is very sensitive to sound, so we wanted the relative quiet.) They seated us immediately and gave us excellent service. The food was good - 7/20/2023 
read more
PEYTON CLEGG AvatarPEYTON CLEGG
THE FOOD IS ALWAYS 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 - 7/16/2023 
read more
Renee Campbell AvatarRenee Campbell
Best Mexican food I've found in the tri state - 7/14/2023 
read more
J eff Patchell AvatarJ eff Patchell
Best Mexican Restaurant In Cincinnati!!! They Also Have The BEST salsa In Town By A LONG shot. - 7/12/2023 
read more
Kathy Earls AvatarKathy Earls
Food and service excellent. Never disappoints! Definitely be back. One of our regulars. - 7/12/2023 
read more
DeAnn Tedesco AvatarDeAnn Tedesco
Food was amazing! If it wasn't for it looking so nice, I would want to say it was a hole in the wall great find!!! Who would have thought it was in Lawrenceburg??? 👍 Great job folks! Kid-friendliness: Lids on cups, they are kind to the children. - 7/11/2023 
read more
Roy Staggs AvatarRoy Staggs
Good hot food, fast service. Reasonable prices. Great for the family. - 7/09/2023 
read more
Glen Mathes AvatarGlen Mathes
The Food was good and you get your money's worth - 7/05/2023 
read more
Richard Rudisill AvatarRichard Rudisill
Great food ! All the time - 7/05/2023 
read more
Joe Mangan AvatarJoe Mangan
My roommate asked for a burrito with extra refried beans on the side and this was what he got. We thought it was hilarious, so we said nothing and he ate it anyway xD Is a really good restaurant tho! - 7/03/2023 
read more
Rick Ellison AvatarRick Ellison
This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in the Cincinnati area. They have it all: great food, great service, great atmosphere. Try the Pollo Loco: chicken breast covered with sautéed mushrooms and onions on a bed of rice with a cheesy sauce. - 7/02/2023 
read more
C Brewer AvatarC Brewer
Went for the first time today for lunch and was very impressed the classic Chimichangas were amazing & the prices are cheap n service was nice an fast! - 7/01/2023 
read more
Jeff Chambers AvatarJeff Chambers
A bit cramped, but consistently good food and great service - 6/24/2023 
read more
Dzoul Marshal AvatarDzoul Marshal
Love eating here - 6/24/2023 
read more
Nina Koch AvatarNina Koch
Celebrated my mothers 80th birthday here today. The food and service were outstanding and they went out of the way to make it a special occasion. - 6/19/2023 
read more
Frank Raglin AvatarFrank Raglin
Very good - 6/19/2023 
read more
Morgan Hughes AvatarMorgan Hughes
The food was delicious and the service was SO fast! - 6/18/2023 
read more
Bradley Hudgins AvatarBradley Hudgins
Great service - 6/15/2023 
read more
Ashley C AvatarAshley C
Such a cute hole in the wall place! We were at Kings Island and searched for best restaurants around when we found Acapulco. I'm so glad we went because it was some of the best Mexican food I've ever had! Our meals were so delicious and the employees were incredibly sweet. Would definitely recommend a visit!! - 6/14/2023 
read more
troy purdin Avatartroy purdin
Always good food and a great atmosphere. - 6/13/2023 
read more
Dwight Dowson AvatarDwight Dowson
Excellent Cuisine - 6/13/2023 
read more
Billie W AvatarBillie W
Stopped while traveling for a late lunch early dinner (315ish) food was very good and quick. We ordered 3 adult meals and 2 kids meals. Portions were a fair amount with decent prices. Ground beef for burritos was seasoned well. The food was not greasy. Salsa was very good with a medium heat but FYI had a fair amount of cilantro. Kid-friendliness: 12 and under menu - 6/11/2023 
read more
Draggie The Goth Prophet AvatarDraggie The Goth Prophet
Always good, always yummy - 6/11/2023 
read more
Donna Templeton AvatarDonna Templeton
Love this place! Always good food, big portions and outstanding service! - 6/10/2023 
read more
Tony Kiser AvatarTony Kiser
Always a pleasure to eat here. Great customer service great food and 🍸 - 6/10/2023 
read more
Kristine S AvatarKristine S
I’ve been coming here almost monthly for years and have never had a bad experience! Well made drinks, great food, and fun atmosphere. Arlette is the sweetest! Best Mexican restaurant around! - 6/09/2023 
read more
Steve Gibson AvatarSteve Gibson
The best Mexican restaurant I know of ANYWHERE. Best service Kid-friendliness: Kids love Acapulco. Acapulco loves kids. Even Eddie's kids. Acoustics are good. Parking: Parking lot at front door w/ handicap spots. Total spots about 200 Wheelchair accessibility: ADA compliant. Ready to serve. - 6/07/2023 
read more
Brian Feckter AvatarBrian Feckter
Food was excellent and the service was even better. - 6/07/2023 
read more
Nikk Wortham AvatarNikk Wortham
First time here. The Arroz con Marisco was wonderful. Nice large portions. If I am ever in the area again, I would not hesitate to stop in again. - 6/06/2023 
read more
Matthew G AvatarMatthew G
I can only reiterate what other positive reviews have stated. Good amount of excellent food served up fast with great service. Not a single bad thing to say about my experience. The frozen margarita I had to go wasn't too shabby either. 🙂 - 6/05/2023 
read more
James Jones AvatarJames Jones
Authentic Mexican food would definitely recommend - 6/03/2023 
read more
Dylan Smith AvatarDylan Smith
Probably the best tacos I've ever had, and I've ate at alot of taco places, and their spicy salsa is - 6/02/2023 
read more
jɜr Avatarjɜr
Food came out so fast It was good! The waiters and waitresses were awesome ! - 6/01/2023 
read more
Dionne Gehrum AvatarDionne Gehrum
Delicious food with a nice atmosphere - 5/29/2023 
read more
Mike Zink AvatarMike Zink
Food was great and service was better! Fast, clean, and reasonably priced. - 5/27/2023 
read more
Nola White AvatarNola White
Awesome service - 5/26/2023 
read more
todd rider Avatartodd rider
I cannot recommend this place any higher than 5 stars which is really a shame because they deserve more! I have been so happy with every meal I've had at this location. None better for my money in this region. Had a company lunch for 7 people, they got order perfect and marked well. - 5/25/2023 
read more
Aleksandr Tide AvatarAleksandr Tide
Delicious, cheap, what else would you need? - 5/23/2023 
read more
David Beckwith AvatarDavid Beckwith
My son said it was the best arroz con pollo ever. The street tacos were really good and stuffed full of meat. - 5/21/2023 
read more
Kelli Sprowls AvatarKelli Sprowls
Every time I come here I am impressed with how friendly the staff is. The food is always excellent, and I have trouble figuring out what to order just because I know it's all so good. Also, the service is always fast. One of my favorite places to eat. - 5/20/2023 
read more
moe Avatarmoe
Returned last night for my 2nd visit ever because now I crave the Quesadilla Acapulco. It’s huge and delicious! My dinner date had the Burrito California - very yummy. And the service is attentive and friendly! - 5/20/2023 
read more
Jim Liming AvatarJim Liming
Very good place to eat - 5/20/2023 
read more
Lisa Lanier AvatarLisa Lanier
Very nice ppl - 5/20/2023 
read more
Jim Gibbs AvatarJim Gibbs
Always good food and service! - 5/18/2023 
read more
Rob White AvatarRob White
My Favorite Mexican Restaurant! - 5/17/2023 
read more
David Anaya AvatarDavid Anaya
First time and will not be the last. The food was very good and the margarita was great. - 5/16/2023 
read more
John Joseph AvatarJohn Joseph
The best Mexican in Ohio! - 5/16/2023 
read more
Candi Moore AvatarCandi Moore
I cannot recommend this place any higher than 5 stars which is really a shame because they deserve more! I have been so happy with every meal I've had at this location. None better for my money in this region. - 5/15/2023 
read more
Mark Sholler AvatarMark Sholler
Great food and great service - 5/15/2023 
read more
Mike Trusty AvatarMike Trusty
Great place - 5/15/2023 
read more
C M AvatarC M
I would skip the margaritas because they were SUPER weak. Pretty sure it was just a slushy and my kid could have drank it lol. The food was delicious though! - 5/14/2023 
read more
Lisa Short AvatarLisa Short
When we went it was a Friday night they were alittle busy but our food was brought out in a timely manner we he had great service - 5/14/2023 
read more
Shawn Lightner AvatarShawn Lightner
Friendly, fast and always delicious! You can't beat an $8.50 steak fajitas for lunch on a Monday! - 5/10/2023 
read more
Pablo Quintana AvatarPablo Quintana
Excelente comida, con personal muy amable - 5/10/2023 
read more
Peter Chadwick AvatarPeter Chadwick
Always fresh, hot and quick with lunch specials to consider - 5/08/2023 
read more
Santos ZELIKA AvatarSantos ZELIKA
Just said sooo good 👍 - 5/08/2023 
read more
Kelly Mansu AvatarKelly Mansu
This is my favorite Mexican restaurant ever! The food is delicious, the service is excellent, and the drinks are amazing! - 5/05/2023 
read more
Chris McFarland AvatarChris McFarland
Great Mexican food, good service, good atmosphere. - 5/02/2023 
read more
Rita Ludwig Winkler AvatarRita Ludwig Winkler
Great food! Clean place! Great place to eat - 5/01/2023 
read more
Ray DeVite AvatarRay DeVite
Best fresh salsa in the Dayton region! Great value and great food! - 4/30/2023 
read more
Cara Kouse AvatarCara Kouse
I always enjoy eating here. The service is fast and great. The food is absolutely the best. This is not your typical American Mexican restaurant. Everything is so much better from the menu offerings to the ingredients to the taste, it is hands down the best! Vegetarian options: They have a great selection of vegetarian options and their veggie tacos are amazing. - 4/28/2023 
read more
jazzmen colbert Avatarjazzmen colbert
Absolutely love this place! Best taco salads! - 4/24/2023 
read more
Russell Hahn AvatarRussell Hahn
I love going here for lunch. The food here is on par if not better than most of the other Mexican chains. What I like most about Acapulco is that they have many lunch specials that come with both rice and beans. A lot of places it's an either/or. My favorite is the Pollo California lunch. They also have plenty of parking and tables for parties of 5 or more. - 4/16/2023 
read more
Jamie Jenkins AvatarJamie Jenkins
The best Mexican restaurant around. The service is great and fast. The pineapple Margaritas are great. Love the house made guacamole is so good. - 4/16/2023 
read more
Kirk Foster AvatarKirk Foster
Always a great meal at a good price. Never been disappointed. Great service, and fast. - 4/16/2023 
read more
Bob Schwab AvatarBob Schwab
Very attentive staff. The food is very good! Presentation is good as well. - 4/16/2023 
read more
Jessica Lowe AvatarJessica Lowe
Delicious! - 4/12/2023 
read more
Miguel Sánchez-Ávila AvatarMiguel Sánchez-Ávila
A lot of food and really delicious! - 4/10/2023 
read more
Jerry Gilbert AvatarJerry Gilbert
Very friendly people - 4/09/2023 
read more
Chris Daniels AvatarChris Daniels
Food was great! - 4/08/2023 
read more
Brian Hawkins AvatarBrian Hawkins
I can't say enough good things about this wonderful place. It may not be the fanciest, but you won't find better Mexican food anywhere else, not in Texas, and not even in Mexico itself. My wife and I, dine here once, sometimes twice a week. Vegetarian options: My wife loves their vegetarian options. - 4/05/2023 
read more
scott wuest Avatarscott wuest
Went after church on a Sunday afternoon. Free chips and salsa. Tasty traditional margaritas with just the right hint of tequila. The chicken, steak and shrimp fajitas were nicely seasoned. Service was prompt and friendly. - 4/02/2023 
read more
Theresa Shoats AvatarTheresa Shoats
Top quality service and food. The owner takes great care to make everyone feel welcome. Also, Alcapulco salsa is the best in the area! Vegetarian options: Plenty to choose from Parking: Large parking lot - 4/02/2023 
read more
Heather Wyatt AvatarHeather Wyatt
Always a great experience here! Never a disappointment when it comes to service or the food! Great atmosphere, and super friendly staff! - 3/29/2023 
read more
jacob poling Avatarjacob poling
Love the food and the people here. Keep up the good work guys. - 3/29/2023 
read more
Council Construction AvatarCouncil Construction
Great food been going there since they was in the 1st floor of the motel on 42. A restaurant that keeps my business for 15 plus years is somewhere everyone wants to check out! - 3/25/2023 
read more
Jeanne Bobo AvatarJeanne Bobo
I took a friend who had never been there before. She really liked the food and we both had fajitas. Till next time. - 3/23/2023 
read more
Sondra Moorman AvatarSondra Moorman
Excellent, food service and amt of $$ for food. - 3/23/2023 
read more
Melanie Veal AvatarMelanie Veal
I took a friend and we both ordered the Burrito Patron. Very large portion, couldn't eat it all despite trying, it's soooooo good. - 3/22/2023 
read more
Evy G AvatarEvy G
Los tacos estaban deliciosos, jugositos y la ensalada estuvo muy buena y despachada. Recomendado para ir a lonchar y con precios modicos 👍 - 3/21/2023 
read more
Jm Hh AvatarJm Hh
Awesome food and service 👍👍 - 3/21/2023 
read more
Carrie White AvatarCarrie White
I love Acapulco! They have fantastic service and are always polite! Every Friday night is Acapulco night, so I can get my delicious mango margarita! Thanks Acapulco for all you do and my family and friends will always be back! Carrie - 3/20/2023 
read more
Chad Kerkhoff AvatarChad Kerkhoff
Fav spot - 3/20/2023 
read more
Kathy Wheeler-Deep AvatarKathy Wheeler-Deep
The food was good, warm and delivered to the table quickly and the service was right on, being quick and observant. The atmosphere was too crowded and loud! I'm all for them making money, but we could barely hear those next to us at our table, let alone the farthest away from the one talking. If not for that, I would give all fives!! - 3/19/2023 
read more
lloyd van sciver Avatarlloyd van sciver
truly authentic taste. prices are very good. I reccomend and will be back - 3/10/2023 
read more
Brandon Phillips AvatarBrandon Phillips
Always great food and great service - 3/09/2023 
read more
Austin Papalios AvatarAustin Papalios
Best Mexican restaurant in the 937 food is straight fire the people there are great very friendly and do their job exceptionally well. Everything about the place is great i’d go there everyday if i could. - 3/07/2023 
read more
melony bradford Avatarmelony bradford
Great service. Chips and salsa very good. I had beef chimichanga...very tasty. - 3/07/2023 
read more
D Harrison AvatarD Harrison
Been awhile but great food and service was excellent. - 3/07/2023 
read more
Ron Johnson (BigRon3400) AvatarRon Johnson (BigRon3400)
Amazing service and food. I’ll definitely be back when I’m in there area. - 3/06/2023 
read more
jennifer houdeshell Avatarjennifer houdeshell
Fun place! Louis was our waiter and he was spectacular....we had so much food and fun. The margaritas were also really good🍹 - 3/03/2023 
read more
Denise Violet AvatarDenise Violet
The food is Amazing. Staff is very friendly and fast. Best Margarita around! Portions are huge. - 2/27/2023 
read more
Candice AvatarCandice
A cute little Mexican restaurant. The food and service were great! - 2/27/2023 
read more
Heather Kelley AvatarHeather Kelley
Very prompt and polite service. The food portions are huge. Made two meals with my quesadilla ranchero. Salsa is fantastic! - 2/24/2023 
read more
sue signs Avatarsue signs
First time here and it was very delicious. The portion sizes were big. The food was hot . - 2/23/2023 
read more
Thomas Holmes AvatarThomas Holmes
Very good Mexican food. - 2/23/2023 
read more
ShadowHokage 2000 AvatarShadowHokage 2000
Amazing food and great service. Very friendly staff and great environment. Also very clean. - 2/19/2023 
read more
Melisa Miller AvatarMelisa Miller
Always a great meal. Best margaritas!! - 2/18/2023 
read more
Alina Newman AvatarAlina Newman
One of my favorite Mexican restaurant. All the food is fresh and really good. Everyone working there is friendly and professional. I always have a great experience, I truly recommend it. - 2/17/2023 
read more